Contact Us

For any inquiries, please email encore@sheffield.ac.uk, or if you want to speak to a specific member of the Management Team see contact details below:

Professor Martin Mayfield University of Sheffield Principle Investigator



Email: martin.mayfield@sheffield.ac.uk
Phone: 0114 222 5054 



Professor Alan Purvis      
    Durham University          
     Co-Investigator 


Email: alan.purvis@durham.ac.uk
Phone: 0191 334 2437



   
       
 
 Natalie Pearson         University of Sheffield 
 Project Co-ordinator



Email: natalie.pearson@sheffield.ac.uk
Phone: 0114 222 25721
                                      



Professor Liz Varga
Cranfield University    
Co-Investigator           
                     


Email: liz.varga@cranfield.ac.uk
Phone: 01234 754802



Dr Anurag Tewari
Cranfield University
Research Fellow



Email: anurag.tewari@cranfield.ac.uk
 

                                
Professor Massimiliano Vasile
University of Strathclyde
Co-Investigator


Email: massimiliano.vasile@strath.ac.uk
Phone: 0141 548 2326
                                 


Dr Giuliano Punzo
University of Sheffield
Research Associate 



Email: g.punzo@sheffield.ac.uk